Joel Osteen

Series 1 Season 28 Episodes

Read More Read Less

Donate

Did you know it costs TBN UK over £15 per minute to keep the channel running? Support TBN by Donating Monthly or One Off.

Default Image

28 Episodes

Episode 2987

Season 1 Episode 2987 28m Tue 21 May 07:00

Episode 2987.

Episode 2986

Season 1 Episode 2986 28m Tue 21 May 01:30

Episode 2986.

Episode 2985

Season 1 Episode 2985 30m Mon 20 May 01:30

Episode 2985.

Episode 2984

Season 1 Episode 2984 30m Sun 19 May 08:30

Episode 2984.

Episode 2983

Season 1 Episode 2983 28m Fri 17 May 07:00

Episode 2983.

Episode 2982

Season 1 Episode 2982 28m Fri 17 May 01:30

Episode 2982.

Episode 2981

Season 1 Episode 2981 28m Wed 15 May 07:00

Episode 2981.

Faith For The Middle

Season 1 Episode 2980 28m Tue 14 May 07:00

Faith For The Middle.

The Hot Winds of Testing

Season 1 Episode 2979 28m Mon 13 May 07:00

The Hot Winds of Testing.

You Are Blessed

Season 1 Episode 2978 30m Sun 12 May 17:00

You Are Blessed.

Don't Settle For Good Enough

Season 1 Episode 2977 30m Sat 11 May 06:30

Don't Settle For Good Enough.

Episode 2976

Season 1 Episode 2976 28m Fri 10 May 07:00

Episode 2976.

You Are Anointed

Season 1 Episode 2975 28m Thu 09 May 07:00

You Are Anointed.

Episode 2974

Season 1 Episode 2974 28m Wed 08 May 07:00

Episode 2974.

Episode 2973

Season 1 Episode 2973 28m Tue 07 May 07:00

Episode 2973.

Episode 2972

Season 1 Episode 2972 28m Mon 06 May 07:00

Episode 2972.

Episode 2971

Season 1 Episode 2971 30m Sun 05 May 17:00

Episode 2971.

Episode 2970

Season 1 Episode 2970 30m Sat 04 May 06:30

Episode 2970.

Episode 2969

Season 1 Episode 2969 28m Fri 03 May 07:00

Episode 2969.

Episode 2968

Season 1 Episode 2968 28m Thu 02 May 07:00

Episode 2968.

Episode 2967

Season 1 Episode 2967 28m Wed 01 May 07:00

Episode 2967.

Episode 2966

Season 1 Episode 2966 28m Tue 30 Apr 07:00

Episode 2966.

Episode 2965

Season 1 Episode 2965 28m Mon 29 Apr 07:00

Episode 2965.

Episode 2964

Season 1 Episode 2964 30m Sun 28 Apr 17:00

Episode 2964.

Episode 2963

Season 1 Episode 2963 30m Sat 27 Apr 06:30

Episode 2963.

Episode 2962

Season 1 Episode 2962 28m Fri 26 Apr 07:00

Episode 2962.

Episode 2961

Season 1 Episode 2961 28m Thu 25 Apr 07:00

Episode 2961.

Episode 2960

Season 1 Episode 2960 28m Wed 24 Apr 07:00

Episode 2960.