Embrace The Journey

Embrace The Journey

6 Seasons

Each week Becky and her guests explore subjects that can sometimes appear contrary to one another, such as Justice vs Mercy or Destination vs Journey. Dig into God’s word and hear amazing stories from various guests.

Watch free Share
Embrace The Journey
  • Dealing with Rejection

    Episode 1

    Becky Murray returns for a new series of Embrace the Journey. In this episode, she shares on how we can deal with the pain that rejection brings.

  • Forgiveness

    Episode 2

    Becky speaks to teach and author Dr John Andrews to discuss the important theme of forgiveness and share their personal journey with this topic.

  • Brokenness

    Episode 3

    Becky and Dr Jon Andrews discuss how we can work through moments of pain and disappointment, and journey through the storm.

  • Feeling Forgotten

    Episode 4

    Becky explores what we can do during seasons when we feel forgotten.

  • Living Whole

    Episode 5

    Becky is joined by pastors Steve and Esther Uppal to discuss living family live, church life, and spiritual life to the full.

  • Taking Thoughts Captive

    Episode 6

    Pastor Becky looks at how we can keep in check the negative thoughts we continuously play out in our minds.

  • Persevering in the Promise

    Episode 7

    Becky is joined by Richard Gamble, founder of the eternal wall of prayer, who shares about the dream he is now seeing come to fruition after many years.

  • Tipping Point

    Episode 8

    Becky Murray concludes this current series by looking at the tipping points in our lives, when we need to change into a new season.